2016-2017 Board of Directors

Fred Button
ExxonMobil, Retired
Fredbutton7@gmail.com
Kane Claunch
NorthWestern Energy
Kane.claunch@northwestern.com
Patrice Elliott, Chair
EBMS
George Haddenhorst
Yellowstone Electric
Linda Adams
St. Vincent Healthcare
Linda.Adams@sclhs.net
Roger K. Huebner, CPA, Treasurer
Eide Bailly LLP
rhuebner@eidebailly.com
Brenda Koch
Billings Public Schools
kochb@billingsschools.org
Patricia Duling
Wells fargo Advisors, LLC
patricia.duling@wellsfargo.com
Leonard Malin
Wyo-Ben
Joanne Peabody
Wells Fargo, Retired
jwpeabody@bresnan.net
James Reno
Yellowstone County Commissioner
Barbara Schneeman
Karla Stauffer
Billings Clinic
kstauffer@billingsclinic.org

Charles Wetherington
ExxonMobil 
Charles.e.wetherington@exxonmobil.com

Jenny Jensen
SM Energy Company
jrjensen@sm-energy.com
Katie Edwards
First Interstate Bank
katie.edwards@fib.com
 
Matt Schafer, CPA
Eide Bailly, LLP
mschafer@eidebailly.com