2016-2017 Board of Directors

Patrice Elliott, Chair
EBMS
Katie Edwards
First Interstate Bank
katie.edwards@fib.com
Bret Rutherford
Yellowstone County
brutherford@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Roger K. Huebner, CPA, Treasurer
Eide Bailly LLP
rhuebner@eidebailly.com
Brenda Koch
Billings Public Schools
kochb@billingsschools.org
Matt Schafer, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP
mschafer@eidebailly.com
Linda Adams
St. Vincent Healthcare
Linda.Adams@sclhs.net
Leonard Malin
leonardmalin@gmail.com
Barbara Schneeman
Fred Button
ExxonMobil, Retired
Fredbutton7@gmail.com
Michael Orlowski
Wells Fargo
michael.j.orlowski@wellsfargo.com
Karla Stauffer
Billings Clinic
kstauffer@billingsclinic.org
Kane Claunch
NorthWestern Energy
Kane.claunch@northwestern.com

Joanne Peabody
Wells Fargo, Retired
jwpeabody@bresnan.net

Charlies Wetherington
ExxonMobil 
Charles.e.wetherington@exxonmobil.com