2017-2018 Board of Directors

Patrice Elliott, Chair
EBMS, Inc.
pelliott@ebms.com

Fred Button
Retired, ExxonMobil 
fredbutton7@gmail.com

Kane Claunch
NorthWestern Energy
kane.claunch@northwestern.com

Robyn Driscoll
Yellowstone County Commisioner
rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

Katie Edwards
First Interstate Bank
katie.edwards@fib.com

Scott Harrington
Semi-Retired, Phillips 66
harringtsn@yahoo.com

Bill Huppert
First Interstate Bank
william.huppert@fib.com

Kristie Jessup
Community Volunteer
kjessup.canada@gmail.com

Brenda Koch
Billings Public Schools
kochb@billingsschools.org

Michael Orlowski
Wells Fargo
michael.j.orlowski@wellsfargo.com  

Joanne Peabody
Retired, Wells Fargo
jwpeabody@bresnan.net

Bret Rutherford
Yellowstone County
brutherford@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

Matt Schafer, CPA, Treasurer
MK Weeden Construction Inc.  
mschafer@mkweeden.com

Barbara Schneeman
RiverStone Health
barbara.sch@riverstonehealth.org

Karla Stauffer, Chair Elect
Billings Clinic
kstauffer@billingsclinic.org

Theresa Truchot
Phillips 66 Billings Refinery
theresa.m.truchot@p66.com

Charles Wetherington
ExxonMobil
charles.e.wetherington@exxonmobil.com