2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

Karla Stauffer, Chair

Billings Clinic
kstauffer@billingsclinic.org


Patrice Elliott, Past Chair

EBMS, Inc.
pelliott@ebms.com


Matt Schafer, CPA, Treasurer

MK Weeden Construction Inc.  
mschafer@mkweeden.com


Fred Button

Retired, ExxonMobil 
fredbutton7@gmail.com


Kane Claunch

NorthWestern Energy
kane.claunch@northwestern.com


Robyn Driscoll

Yellowstone County Commisioner
rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov


Katie Edwards

First Interstate Bank
katie.edwards@fib.com


Scott Harrington

Semi-Retired, Phillips 66
harringtsn@yahoo.com


Bill Huppert

First Interstate Bank
william.huppert@fib.com


Kristie Jessup

Community Volunteer
kjessup.canada@gmail.com


Brenda Koch

Billings Public Schools
kochb@billingsschools.org


Michael Orlowski

Wells Fargo
michael.j.orlowski@wellsfargo.com  


Joanne Peabody

Retired, Wells Fargo
jwpeabody@bresnan.net


Bret Rutherford

Yellowstone County
brutherford@co.yellowstone.mt.gov


Theresa Hinz

Phillips 66 Billings Refinery
theresa.m.truchot@p66.com


Charles Wetherington

ExxonMobil
charles.e.wetherington@exxonmobil.com