Loaned Associates

What is the Loaned Associate Program?

Each fall, when a large number of Yellowstone County companies hold their workplace campaigns, Loaned Associates work with United Way of Yellowstone County to raise our visibility and reach our fundraising goal. Loaned Associates have the opportunity to learn more about local issues and those working on them. It's also a chance to network in the business community and make contacts. 

For more information on the benefits for you and your company, click here.

For the 2014 Loaned Associate Job Description, click here. All other questions, contact Sara Stout

 

Thank you 2013 Loaned Associates

Nikki Woods
Billings Clinic
nwoods@billingsclinic.org

Jeanne Manske
Billings Clinic
jmanske@billingsclinic.org

 Kelly Silvernagel
ExxonMobil
kelly.j.silvernagel@exxonmobil.com

 Brandon Dwyer
First Interstate Bank
brandon.dwyer@fib.com

 Chris Kosine
Sanderson Stewart
ckosine@sandersonstewart.com

 Eric Ecker
St. Vincent Healthcare
eric.ecker@svh-mt.org

 Jared Lowman
UPS Northwest District
jlowman@ups.com 

Maria Madigan
Wells Fargo
maria.a.madigan@wellsfargo.com
 

Joanne Peabody
Wells Fargo- retiree
jwpeabody@bresnan.net

 

 

2013 Loaned Associates

Newsletter Sign Up