Loaned Executives

What is the Loaned Executive Program?

Loaned Executives work with United Way of Yellowstone County, in the fall, when many Yellowstone County companies hold their workplace campaigns. Loaned Executives help us reach our fundraising goal and increase United Way's visibility in the community. It is a opportunity for the Loaned Executives to learn more about local issues and organizations that are making an impact. It's also a great networking opportunity and a chance to make business contacts.

To learn more, check out the 2014 Loaned Executives Job Description. If you have any questions, please contact our Campaign Manager, Teal Whitaker.

 

2014 Loaned Executives

Nicole Anton
Wells Fargo
nicole.c.anton@wellsfargo.com
Clayton Augustine
First Interstate Bank
clayton.augustine@fib.com

Cory Crable
Wells Fargo
cory.g.crable@wellsfargo.com

 
Kori Devries
Billings Clinic
KDevries1@billingsclinic.org
Barb Diehl
Billings Clinic
bdiehl@billingsclinic.org
Karen Ericson
St.Vincent Healthcare
Karen.Ericson@sclhs.net
Dane Gampe
ExxonMobil
dane.m.gampe@exxonmobil.com
Mary Helgeson
RiverStone Health
mary.hel@riverstonehealth.org

Ashlee Larson
UPS Montana
jynx06@hotmail.com

 
Jared Lowman
UPS Montana
jlowman@ups.com
Jeffrey McGough
First Interstate Bank
Jeffrey.mcgough@fib.com
Sarah Plath
Sanderson Stewart
splath@sanderstonstewart.com