Loaned Executives

What is the Loaned Executive Program?

Each fall, when a large number of Yellowstone County companies hold their workplace campaigns, Loaned Associates work with United Way of Yellowstone County to raise our visibility and reach our fundraising goal. Loaned Executives have the opportunity to learn more about local issues and those working on them. It's also a chance to network in the business community and make contacts. 

For more information on the benefits for you and your company, click here.

For the 2014 Loaned Executives Job Description, click here. All other questions, contact Sara Stout

 

Introducing the 2014 Loaned Executives!
 

Barb Diehl
Billings Clinic
BDiehl@billingsclinic.org

 

Jeffrey McGough
First Interstate Bank
Jeffrey.Mcgough@fib.com

 

Jared Lowman
UPS Montana
jlowman@ups.com

 

Kori Devries
Billings Clinic
KDevries1@billingsclinic.org

 

Mary Helgeson
RiverStone Health
mary.hel@riverstonehealth.org

 

Ashlee Larson
UPS Montana
jynx06@hotmail.com

 

Dane Gampe
ExxonMobil
dane.m.gampe@exxonmobil.com

 

Sarah Plath
Sanderson Stewart
splath@sandersonstewart.com

 

Cory Crable
Wells Fargo
cory.g.crable@wellsfargo.com

 

Clayton Augustine
First Interstate Bank
clayton.augustine@fib.com
Karen Erikson
St. Vincent Healthcare
Karen.Ericson@sclhs.net
Nicole Anton
Wells Fargo
nicole.c.anton@wellsfargo.com


 
 

2013 Loaned Executives

Newsletter Sign Up