Loaned Executives

What is the Loaned Executive Program?

Each fall, when a large number of Yellowstone County companies hold their workplace campaigns, Loaned Associates work with United Way of Yellowstone County to raise our visibility and reach our fundraising goal. Loaned Executives have the opportunity to learn more about local issues and those working on them. It's also a chance to network in the business community and make contacts. 

For the 2014 Loaned Executives Job Description, click here. All other questions, contact Carol Burton

 

 

 

Introducing the 2014 Loaned Executives!
 

Nicole Anton
Wells Fargo
nicole.c.anton@wellsfargo.com

 

Clayton Augustine
First Interstate Bank
clayton.augustine@fib.com

 

Cory Crable
wells Fargo
cory.g.crable@wellsfargo.com

 

Kori Devries
Billings Clinic
KDevries1@billingsclinic.org

Barb Diehl
Billings Clinic
bdiehl@billingsclinic.org

Karen Erikson
St. Vincent Healthcare
Karen.Ericson@sclhs.net

Dane Gampe
ExxonMobil
dane.m.gampe@exxonmobil.com

 

Mary Helgeson
RiverStone Health
mary.hel@riverstonehealth.org

 

Ashlee Larson
UPS Montana
jynx06@hotmail.com

mcgough
plath
Jared Lowman
UPS Montana
jlowman@ups.com
Jeffrey McGough
First Interstate Bank
Jeffrey.mcgough@fib.com
Sarah Plath
Sanderson Stewart
splath@sanderstonstewart.com

 

Newsletter Sign Up