2017-2018 Board of Directors

Patrice Elliott, Chair
EBMS
Scott Harrington
Bret Rutherford
Yellowstone County
brutherford@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Fred Button
ExxonMobil, Retired
Fredbutton7@gmail.com
Kristie Jessup
Kjessup.canada@gmail.com
Matt Schafer, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP
mschafer@eidebailly.com
Kane Claunch
NorthWestern Energy
Kane.claunch@northwestern.com
Brenda Koch
Billings Public Schools
kochb@billingsschools.org
Barbara Schneeman
Robyn Driscoll
Yellowstone County
rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Michael Orlowski
Wells Fargo
michael.j.orlowski@wellsfargo.com
Karla Stauffer
Billings Clinic
kstauffer@billingsclinic.org
Katie Edwards
First Interstate Bank
katie.edwards@fib.com
Joanne Peabody
Wells Fargo, Retired
jwpeabody@bresnan.net
Charlies Wetherington
ExxonMobil 
Charles.e.wetherington@exxonmobil.com