Loaned Executives

Loaned Executives are professionals "loaned" to United Way of Yellowstone County by their companies to assist with our Annual Campaign in the fall.  They help us  tell the United Way story to different businesses throughout the community and help us reach our fundraising goals. In turn, we help them develop their public speaking and professional skills as well as offer a great networking opportunity. It is also a chance for them to learn more about the issues affecting our neighborhoods and our community. 

To learn more about the Loaned Executive program, check out the Loaned Executive Job Description or contact Teal Whitaker, Campaign Manager, at (406) 272-8504 or twhitaker@uwyellowstone.org.

 

Meet the 2016 Loaned Executives

David Fenno                                                                 Jennifer Schaaf
First Interstate Bank                                                      First Interstate Bank
(406) 255-6124                                                             (406) 255-5078

david.fenno@fib.com                                                    jennifer.schaaf@fib.com                                              

Kassie Runsabove                                                        Kayla Corcoran
St. Vincent Healthcare                                                  ExxonMobil
(406) 238-6216                                                             
(406) 237-0671
kassie.runsabove@sclhs.net                                        kayla.m.corcoran@exxonmobil.com

Sam Bower                                                                    Brad Pancich
Sanderson Stewart                                                        Border States Electric 
(406) 656-5255                                                              
(406) 238-1318
sbower@sandersonstewart.com                                   bpancich@borderstates.com

Theresa Truchot                                                                  
Phillips 66 Billings Refinery                                                      
(406) 255-2509  
theresa.m.truchot@p66.com                                                                              

                                                                                       

Resources:

 Loaned Executive Toolkit.