Staff

United Way of Yellowstone County Staff

Carol Burton
President/CEO

cburton@uwyellowstone.org

Tess Besaw
Director of Communications
(406)272-8508
tbesaw@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

Kristin Lundgren
Director of Impact
(406)272-8505
klundgren@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

Teal Whitaker
Campaign Manager
(406)272-8504
twhitaker@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

Pam Sanderson
Volunteer Center Director
(406)272-8510
psanderson@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Brenda Ludwig
Director of Operations
(406)272-8509
bludwig@uwyellowstone.org

Jane Crowder

Accounting Manager

(406) 272-8502

jcrowder@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 United Way School Readiness Staff

Mark Lambott
Director CARE Academy & Discover Zone
(406)281-5939
lambottm@billingsschools.org

 

Julie Morris
Literacy Coordinator
(406)694-2931
julie.morris@bresnan.net

 

Lewis & Clark Discover Zone
Nate Petterson
Youth Development Coordinator
(406)850-2540
pettersonn@billingsschools.org

Will James Discover Zone
Austrin Johnson &
Anica Knispel
Youth Development Coordinators

(406)794-1961
johnsona@billingsschools.org
knispela@billingsschools.org

Meadowlark CARE Academy
Heather Hitt

(406)850-4455
hitth@billingsschools.org

 

Big Sky CARE Academy
Kayla Kautz

(406)850-4457
kautzk@billingsschools.org 

 

Boulder CARE Academy
Jen Bradish

(406)850-4456
bradishj@billingsschools.org
Highland CARE Academy
Candace Chavez

(406)850-4454
chavezc@billingsschools.org

CARE Academy:
Left to right: Candace Chavez-Perea, Kayla Kautz, Heather Hitt, Mark Lambott, Mary Ellen Thomson