Staff

United Way of Yellowstone County Staff

Carol Burton
President/CEO

(406) 272-8501
cburton@uwyellowstone.org

 

Director of Communications
(406)272-8508

 

 

 

Kristin Lundgren
Director of Impact
(406)272-8505
klundgren@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

Teal Whitaker
Campaign Manager
(406)272-8504
twhitaker@uwyellowstone.org

Pam Sanderson
Volunteer Center Director
(406)272-8510
psanderson@uwyellowstone.org

Brenda Ludwig
Director of Operations
(406)272-8509
bludwig@uwyellowstone.org

Jane Crowder
Finance Manager
(406) 272-8502
jcrowder@uwyellowstone.org

Silvana Hackett
Impact  Analyst
(406) 272-8507
shackett@uwyellowstone.org

Cindy Hessler
Impact Administrative Associate: Best Beginnings
(406) 272-8503
impact@uwyellowstone.org

Chris Mackey
Engagement Associate
(406) 272-8511
cmackey@uwyellowstone.org
 

Marge Damschen
211 Coordinator
(406) 272-8492
mdamschen@uwyellowstone.org

Amity Malberg
Reader Tutor Mentor Coordinator
(406) 272-8506
amalberg@uwyellowstone.org

 

 United Way School Readiness Staff

Mark Lambott
Director CARE Academy & Discover Zone
(406)281-5939
lambottm@billingsschools.org

 

Cindy Hessler
Care Associate
(406) 272-8512
careacademy@uwyellowstone.org

 

   

Lewis & Clark Discover Zone
Danielle Zaparynuk
Youth Development Coordinator
(406)647-2032
Zaparynukd@billingsschools.org

Arrowhead CARE Academy
Kayla Kautz
406-850-9029
kautzk@billingsschools.org
 

Meadowlark CARE Academy
Erika Weik

(406)850-4455
weike@billingsschools.org

 

Big Sky CARE Academy
Brittany Perkins

(406)850-4457
perkinsb@billingsschools.org 

 

Boulder CARE Academy
Jessica Raley

(406)850-4456
raleyj@billingsschools.org
Highland CARE Academy
Candace Chavez-Perea

(406)850-4454
chavezc@billingsschools.org

Burlington CARE Academy
Joey Perkins
(406) 850-2921
Perkinsjo@billingsschools.org