Staff

United Way of Yellowstone County Staff

Carol Burton
President/CEO
406-272-8508406-272-8508
carol.burton@unitedway.org

Tess.Besaw
Director of Communications
406.272.8508406.272.8508
tess.besaw@unitedway.org 


Kristin Lundgren
Director of Impact
406.272.8505406.272.8505
kristin.lundgren@unitedway.org

Patti Schrage
Accounting Manager
406-272-5802
patti.schrage@unitedwayyellowstone.org


 

 

 


Pam Sanderson
Volunteer Center
406.272.8510406.272.8510
pam.sanderson@unitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 United Way School Readiness Staff

Mark Lambott
Director CARE Academy & Discover Zone
406.281.5939406.281.5939
lambottm@billingsschools.org
 

Julie Morris
Literacy Coordinator
406.694.2931406.694.2931
julie.morris@bresnan.net
 

Lewis & Clark Discover Zone
Nate Petterson
Youth Development Coordinator
850-2540
pettersonn@billingsschools.org

Will James Discover Zone
Austrin Johnson &
Anica Knispel
Youth Development Coordinators
794-1961
johnsona@billingsschools.org
knispela@billingsschools.org


Meadowlark CARE Academy
Heather Hitt
850-4455
hitth@billingsschools.org
 


Big Sky CARE Academy
Kayla Kautz
850-4457
kautzk@billingsschools.org 
 

Boulder CARE Academy
Mary Ellen Thomson
850-4456
thomsonm@billingsschools.org
Highland CARE Academy
Candace Chavez
850-4454
chavezc@billingsschools.org


CARE Academy:
Left to right: Candace Chavez-Perea, Kayla Kautz, Heather Hitt, Mark Lambott, Mary Ellen Thomson

 

Newsletter Sign Up